Master List: Tomb Raider I

I think I read somewhere that master lists help new readers navigate and find your posts better. Or maybe I made that up in a dream, I don’t know. Anyway, might as well try it so here’s a master list for my Tomb Raider I posts. I called it “let’s play” but it’s more like “my incoherent ramblings while I play”.

Part 1: Priorities
Part 2: Crazy Athletism
Part 3: Peru
Part 4: Random Screenshots
Part 5: Impeccable Etiquette
Part 6: Lifts to Nowhere
Part 7: Götterhammerung
Part 8: My Best Girl
Part 9: Egyptian Blue
Part 10: The End

I would’ve liked to post more screenshots but I don’t — really like wordpress photo library and a lot of the screenshots were pretty dark too and I was too lazy to brighten them. I don’t know if it’s because my contrast and brightness are so low? I remember when I first got my screen and it had the default settings of 100, and when I turned it on I was like “oh my god, my eyes are melting“. (Overdramatic.) So I turned them lower and lower and I think they’re now at a comfortable 10 both. Makes dark games a pain to play, ha ha.

Anyhow~ I’ll add stuff here if I think of something else about Tomb Raider I.

One thought on “Master List: Tomb Raider I

Leave a comment